ONZE CLUB – BESTUUR

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Bert Janssen
voorzitter@detreffers.nl
Secretaris:
John Meeussen
secretaris@detreffers.nl
Financien: 
Jan Verbeet
financien@detreffers.nl
PR & Communicatie:
Erna van de Ven
pr@detreffers.nl
Sector Commercie:
Wim Zwitserloot
commercie@detreffers.nl
Sector Operations:
Peter de Jong
operations@detreffers.nl
Sector Voetbalzaken:
Hans Janssen Groesbeek
voetbalzaken@detreffers.nl
X